Wed, Mar 27, 2013
1:00 PM

Composting Made Easy with Cordalie Benoit

ACGA members, join us Wednesday, March 27 at 1 pm Eastern for our monthly Experts Panel.  This month's topic will be "Composting Made Easy" with Cordalie Benoit.

Cordalie Benoit is a University of Connecticut certified master gardener who has been composting in urban and suburban settings in New England for years. She community gardens at a New Haven Land Trust Community Garden.

Wednesday, March 27, 2013
1:00pm Eastern |
12:00pm Central |
11:00am Mountain |
10:00am Pacific |



The registration deadline for this event has passed.
Site Map | Privacy Policy