Thu, Apr 25, 2013
3:00 PM

April Experts Panel-Seed Saving 101

Seed Saving 101 with Shannon Carmody

Join us April 25 at 3pm Eastern as Shannon Carmody from Seed Savers Exchange tells us the basics of seed saving.

Shannon Carmody has been at Seed Savers Exchange since 2009. As the Public Programs Manager she runs the outreach and educational programming, events, tours and SSE's Annual Conference and Campout. She is also the editor of SSE's membership publication, The Heritage Farm Companion. After graduating from Beloit College, Shannon worked as a naturalist and environmental educator.

Thursday, April 25, 2013
3:00pm Eastern |
2:00pm Central |
1:00pm Mountain |
12:00pm Pacific |

Registration deadline is April 24, 11:55 pm.

Spots are limited so register now!

In order to attend the panel, participants must be ACGA members.  To join ACGA click here: http://www.communitygarden.org/support-us/become-a-member/join-renew.php



The registration deadline for this event has passed.
Site Map | Privacy Policy